Corpo Docente - Pós-Graduação em Modelagem Computacional

  • Anderson Amendoeira Namen

aanamen@iprj.uerj.br

  • Antônio José da Silva Neto

ajsneto@iprj.uerj.br

  • Daiara Fernandes de Faria

daiara@iprj.uerj.br

  • Diego Campos Knupp

diegoknupp@iprj.uerj.br

  • Francisco Duarte Moura Neto

fmoura@iprj.uerj.br

  • Germano Amaral Monerat

monerat@iprj.uerj.br

  • Gustavo Mendes Platt

gmplatt@iprj.uerj.br

  • Hélio Pedro Amaral Souto

helio@iprj.uerj.br

  • Hermes Alves Filho

halves@iprj.uerj.br

  • Ivan Napoleão Bastos

inbastos@iprj.uerj.br

  • João Flávio Vieira de Vasconcellos

jflavio@iprj.uerj.br

  • Joaquim Teixeira de Assis

joaquim@iprj.uerj.br

curriculo lattes logo

  • Julio Cesar Guimarães Tedesco

tedesco@iprj.uerj.br

  • Leonardo Tavares Stutz

ltstutz@iprj.uerj.br

  • Leôncio Diógenes Tavares Câmara

dcamara@iprj.uerj.br

  • Luiz Alberto da Silva Abreu

luiz.abreu@iprj.uerj.br

  • Luiz Nélio H. Guedes de Oliveira

nelio@iprj.uerj.br

  • Luiza de Macedo Mourelle

ldmm@eng.uerj.br

 
  • Nadia Nedjah

nadia@eng.uerj.br

  • Pedro Paulo Gomes Watts Rodrigues

pwatts@iprj.uerj.br

  • Ricardo Carvalho de Barros

ricardob@iprj.uerj.br

  • Ricardo Fabbri

rfabbri@iprj.uerj.br

  • Roberto Aizik Tenenbaum

tenenbaum@iprj.uerj.br

curriculo lattes logo

  • Roberto Pinheiro Domingos

roberto.pinheiro@iprj.uerj.br