Departamento de Engenharia Mecânica e Energia - Corpo Docente

  • Antônio José da Silva Neto

ajsneto@iprj.uerj.br

 

  • Daiara Fernandes de Faria

daiara@iprj.uerj.br

  • Damiano da Silva Militão

dmilitao@iprj.uerj.br

  • Diego Campos Knupp

diegoknupp@iprj.uerj.br

  • Edgard Poiate Junior

poiate@iprj.uerj.br

 

  • Enrique John Arias Chinga

earias@iprj.uerj.br

  • Gil de Carvalho

gilde@iprj.uerj.br

  • Jhonny Oswaldo Huertas Flores

jhonnyhf@iprj.uerj.br

  • João Flávio Vieira de Vasconcellos

jflavio@iprj.uerj.br

  • Joaquim Teixeira de Assis

joaquim@iprj.uerj.br

 

  • José Humberto Zani

zani@iprj.uerj.br

 

  • Julio Cesar Guimarães Tedesco

tedesco@iprj.uerj.br

  • Leonardo Tavares Stutz

ltstutz@iprj.uerj.br

 

  • Leôncio Diógenes Tavares Câmara

dcamara@iprj.uerj.br

 

  • Livia Flavia Carletti Jatobá

liviajatoba@iprj.uerj.br

 

  • Lucas Venancio Pires de Carvalho Lima

lucaslima@iprj.uerj.br

 

  • Luiz Alberto da Silva Abreu

luiz.abreu@iprj.uerj.br

 
  • Marco Van Hombeeck

hombeeck@iprj.uerj.br

 

  • Mônica Calixto de Andrade

mcalixto@iprj.uerj.br

 

  • Rafael Serra Perez

rperez@iprj.uerj.br

  • Roberto Aizik Tenenbaum

tenenbaum@iprj.uerj.br