Departamento de Materiais - Corpo Docente

  • Ana Cristina Fontes Moreira

amoreira@iprj.uerj.br

  • Eduardo Martins Sampaio

esampaio@iprj.uerj.br

  • Helson Moreira da Costa

hmcosta@iprj.uerj.br

  • Ivan Napoleão Bastos

inbastos@iprj.uerj.br

  • Luis Cesar Rodriguez Aliaga

aliaga@iprj.uerj.br

  • Marisa Cristina Guimarães Rocha

mrocha@iprj.uerj.br

  • Norberto Cella

cella@iprj.uerj.br

  • Solange Francisco do Nascimento

solange@iprj.uerj.br

  • Verona Biancardi Oliveira

verona@iprj.uerj.br