Departamento de Modelagem Computacional - Corpo Docente

  • Alessandra Aparecida Paulino

paulinoa@iprj.uerj.br

  • Anderson Amendoeira Namen

aanamen@iprj.uerj.br

  • Angelo Mondaini Calvão

oangelo@iprj.uerj.br

  • Bernardo Sotto-Maior Peralva

bernardo@iprj.uerj.br

  • Edirlei Everson Soares de Lima

edirlei@iprj.uerj.br

  • Francisco Duarte Moura Neto

fmoura@iprj.uerj.br

  • Germano Amaral Monerat

monerat@iprj.uerj.br

  • Grazione de Souza Boy

gsouza@iprj.uerj.br

  • Guilherme de Melo Baptista Domingues

domingues@iprj.uerj.br

  • Gustavo Mendes Platt

gmplatt@iprj.uerj.br

  • Hélio Pedro Amaral Souto

helio@iprj.uerj.br

  • Hermes Alves Filho

halves@iprj.uerj.br

  • João Miguel Truong Dinh Tien

tien@iprj.uerj.br

  • Lis Ingrid Roque Lopes Custódio

lcustodio@iprj.uerj.br

  • Luiz Nélio H. Guedes de Oliveira

nelio@iprj.uerj.br

  • Marcos Pimenta de Abreu

deabreu@iprj.uerj.br

  • Nelza Elisabete Barufatti

nelza@iprj.uerj.br

  • Pedro Paulo Gomes Watts Rodrigues

pwatts@iprj.uerj.br

  • Ricardo Carvalho de Barros

ricardob@iprj.uerj.br

  • Ricardo Fabbri

rfabbri@iprj.uerj.br

  • Roberto Pinheiro Domingos

roberto.pinheiro@iprj.uerj.br

  • Sílvia Cristina Dias Pinto

silvia.dias@iprj.uerj.br

  • Silvia Mara da Costa Campos Victer

silviavicter@iprj.uerj.br

  • Ursula Andrea Barbara Verdugo Rohrer

ursula@iprj.uerj.br