Corpo Docente - Pós-Graduação em Ciência e Tecnologia de Materiais

  • Ana Cristina Fontes Moreira

amoreira@iprj.uerj.br

  • Carlos Ivan Ribeiro de Oliveira

carlosivan@iprj.uerj.br

  • Eduardo Martins Sampaio

esampaio@iprj.uerj.br

  • Gil de Carvalho

gilde@iprj.uerj.br

  • Helson Moreira da Costa

hmcosta@iprj.uerj.br

  • Ivan Napoleão Bastos

inbastos@iprj.uerj.br

  • Joaquim Teixeira de Assis

joaquim@iprj.uerj.br

  • Leôncio Diógenes Tavares Camara

dcamara@iprj.uerj.br

  • Luis Cesar Rodriguez Aliaga

aliaga@iprj.uerj.br

  • Marisa Cristina Guimarães Rocha

mrocha@iprj.uerj.br

  • Mônica Calixto de Andrade

mcalixto@iprj.uerj.br

  • Norberto Cella

cella@iprj.uerj.br

  • Solange Francisco do Nascimento

solange@iprj.uerj.br

  • Verona Biancardi Oliveira

verona@iprj.uerj.br